Our Team

 
 
Joseph+Whiley

Joseph Whiley Director

joseph.whiley@plusfloor.com

Russell Calder

Russell Calder Project Director

 
Stephen+Clarkson

Stephen Clarkson Sales Manager

stephen.clarkson@plusfloor.com

Kirsty Devenish

Kirsty Devenish Accounts

kirsty.devenish@plusfloor.com

George Whiley

George Whiley SALES

george.whiley@plusfloor.com

Matt Alpin

Matthew Alpin Marketing Manager

matt.alpin@plusfloor.com

Courtnee Harrison

Courtnee Harrison Sales

courtnee.harrison@plusfloor.com

Angela Bolchinova

Angela Bolchinova Marketing

angela.bolchinova@plusfloor.com